Athena SWAN Bronze Award

Supporter of LMS Good Practice Award

Our Staff

Head of Department: Professor Niall MacKay

Department Manager: Ros Roberts

Name Phone E-mail Room Position
Kathryn Barrow +44 1904 32 3664 timetabling@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Michael Bate +44 1904 32 3026 michael.bate@york.ac.uk G/166 Reader
Professor Martin A. Bees +44 1904 32 2038 martin.bees@york.ac.uk G/N/124 Professor
Professor Victor Beresnevich +44 1904 32 3072 victor.beresnevich@york.ac.uk; vb8@york.ac.uk G/103 Professor
Dr Henning Bostelmann +44 1904 32 3088 henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk G/005 Senior Lecturer
Professor Zdzislaw Brzezniak +44 1904 32 4154 zdzislaw.brzezniak@york.ac.uk G/012 Professor
Professor Paul Busch +44 1904 32 3082 paul.busch@york.ac.uk G/N/141A Professor
Christine Cockett +44 1904 32 3071 Christine.Cockett@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Zaq Coelho +44 1904 32 4161 zaq.coelho@york.ac.uk G/154 Lecturer
Dr Roger Colbeck +44 1904 32 3093 roger.colbeck@york.ac.uk G/039 Lecturer
Dr Stephen Connor +44 1904 32 3785 stephen.connor@york.ac.uk G/164 Senior Lecturer
Heather Cork +44 1904 32 2708 heather.cork@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Professor Ed Corrigan +44 1904 32 3074 edward.corrigan@york.ac.uk G/N/027B Professor
Dr Alexei Daletskii +44 1904 32 3086 ad557@york.ac.uk G/042 Reader
Katherine Daws +44 1904 32 2709 Katherine.Daws@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Pierre-Philippe Dechant +44 1904 32 5370 pd583@york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 335 Lecturer
Dr Gustav W Delius +44 1904 32 3077 gustav.delius@york.ac.uk G/110 Senior Lecturer
Professor Stephen Donkin +44 1904 32 3669 sd510@york.ac.uk G/N/027C Professor
Dr Eric Dykeman +44 1904 32 5366 eric.dykeman@york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 321 Research Fellow
Linda Elvin +44 1904 32 2654 maths-admin@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Brent Everitt +44 1904 32 3083 brent.everitt@york.ac.uk G/161 Reader
Dr Simon Eveson +44 1904 32 3095 spe1@york.ac.uk G/167 Senior Lecturer
Claire Farrar +44 1904 32 2654 maths-admin@york.ac.uk G/N/127 Administrative Staff
Dr David Ferguson +44 1904 32 4102 dgf504@york.ac.uk G/163 Teaching Fellow
Professor Chris Fewster +44 1904 32 3091 chris.fewster@york.ac.uk G/107 Professor
Dr Markus B Fröb +44 1904 32 3081 mbf503@york.ac.uk G/N/014 Research Fellow
Dr Hermes Gadêlha +44 1904 32 2039 Hermes.Gadelha@york.ac.uk G/027E Lecturer
Mrs Nicola Glenn +44 1904 32 3070 nicola.glenn@york.ac.uk G/N/127 Administrative Staff
Professor Victoria Gould +44 1904 32 3090 victoria.gould@york.ac.uk G/N/040A Professor
Dr Eli Hawkins +44 1904 32 3069 eh555@york.ac.uk G/009 Lecturer
Dr Atsushi Higuchi +44 1904 32 3089 atsushi.higuchi@york.ac.uk G/108 Reader
Dr Christopher Hughes +44 1904 32 3098 christopher.hughes@york.ac.uk G/123 Senior Lecturer
Dr Konstantin Ilin +44 1904 32 4149 ki502@york.ac.uk G/142 Lecturer
Dr Annabel Jenkins +44 1904 32 3895/2996 annabel.jenkins@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Boda Kang +44 1904 32 4158 boda.kang@york.ac.uk G/011 Lecturer
Dr Marina Knight +44 1904 32 4166 marina.knight@york.ac.uk G/130 Lecturer
Professor Richard Law +44 1904 32 5372 richard.law@york.ac.uk Professor
Dr Jason Levesley +44 1904 32 3087 jl107@york.ac.uk G/157 Senior Lecturer
Dr Degui Li +44 1904 32 4160 degui.li@york.ac.uk G/165 Reader
Dr Christian Litterer +44 1904 32 3646 Christian.Litterer@york.ac.uk G/N/111 Lecturer
Prof. Niall MacKay +44 1904 32 3493 niall.mackay@york.ac.uk G/125 Professor
Dr Ian McIntosh +44 1904 32 3094 im7@york.ac.uk G/152 Senior Lecturer
Professor Maxim Nazarov +44 1904 32 3078 mln1@york.ac.uk G/163 Professor
Dr Agostino Nobile +44 1904 32 4597 agostino.nobile@york.ac.uk G/129 Lecturer
Nicholas Page +44 1904 32 3097 nicholas.page@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Jon Pitchford +44 1904 32 8602 jwp5@york.ac.uk Biology D/001B Reader
Dr Dmitri (Mitya) Pushkin +44 1904 32 3668 mitya.pushkin@york.ac.uk G/N/141 Lecturer
Dr Kasia Rejzner +44 1904 32 4153 kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk G/N/041 Lecturer
Rosalind Roberts +44 1904 32 4165 ros.roberts@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Alet Roux +44 1904 32 4596 alet.roux@york.ac.uk G/131 Senior Lecturer
Professor Evgeny Sklyanin +44 1904 32 4162 eks2@york.ac.uk G/040 Professor
Professor Reidun Twarock +44 1904 32 5368 rt507@york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 323 Professor
Professor Sanju Velani +44 1904 32 4599 slv3@york.ac.uk G/101 Professor
Dr Stefan Weigert +44 1904 32 4152 stefan.weigert@york.ac.uk G/N/137 Reader
Dr Andrea Wiencierz +44 1904 32 3667 andrea.wiencierz@york.ac.uk G/N/132 Lecturer
Dr Julie Wilson +44 1904 32 4230 julie.wilson@york.ac.uk Chemistry D014 Reader
Dr Chris Wood +44 1904 32 3073 cmw4@york.ac.uk G/128 Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew (Jamie) Wood +44 1904 32 8572 ajw511@york.ac.uk Biology D/001A Senior Lecturer
Dr Hongjia Yan +44 1904 32 4305 hy618@york.ac.uk G/N/007 Teaching Fellow
Professor Tomasz Zastawniak +44 1904 32 4138 tz506@york.ac.uk G/144 Professor
Professor Wenyang Zhang +44 1904 32 3774 wenyang.zhang@york.ac.uk G/132A Professor
Dr Evgeniy Zorin +44 1904 32 3080 evgeniy.zorin@york.ac.uk G/N/122 Lecturer

Edited 5 Sep 2016 - 14:33 by njp503

Back to the Top