Number one in the UK and seventh in the world in the Times Higher Education rankings of universities under 50 years old

NEW

Athena SWAN Bronze Award

Supporter of LMS Good Practice Award

Our Staff

Head of Department: Professor Ed Corrigan

Department Manager: Ros Roberts

Name Phone E-mail Room Position
Dr Michael Bate +44 1904 32 3026 michael.bate@york.ac.uk G/166 Senior Lecturer
Professor Martin A. Bees +44 1904 32 2038 martin.bees@york.ac.uk G/N/027B Professor
Professor Victor Beresnevich +44 1904 32 3072 victor.beresnevich@york.ac.uk G/103 Professor
Dr Henning Bostelmann +44 1904 32 3088 henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk G/005 Lecturer
Professor Zdzislaw Brzezniak +44 1904 32 4154 zb500@york.ac.uk G/106 Professor
Professor Paul Busch +44 1904 32 3082 paul.busch@york.ac.uk G/104 Professor
Christine Cockett +44 1904 32 3071 cac7@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Zaq Coelho +44 1904 32 4161 zc3@york.ac.uk G/154 Lecturer
Dr Roger Colbeck +44 1904 32 3093 roger.colbeck@york.ac.uk G/039 Lecturer
Dr Stephen Connor +44 1904 32 3785 stephen.connor@york.ac.uk G/164 Lecturer
Heather Cork +44 1904 32 2708 heather.cork@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Professor Ed Corrigan +44 1904 43 3074 ec9@york.ac.uk G/N/125 Professor
Dr Alexei Daletskii +44 1904 32 3086 ad557@york.ac.uk G/042 Reader
Dr Gustav W Delius +44 1904 32 3077 gustav.delius@york.ac.uk G/110 Lecturer
Professor Stephen Donkin +44 1904 32 4102 sd510@york.ac.uk G/102 Professor
Dr Eric Dykeman +44 1904 32 5366 eric.dykeman@york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 321 Research Fellow
Linda Elvin +44 1904 32 2709 linda.elvin@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Brent Everitt +44 1904 32 3083 brent.everitt@york.ac.uk G/161 Reader
Dr Simon Eveson +44 1904 32 3095 spe1@york.ac.uk G/167 Senior Lecturer
Claire Farrar +44 1904 32 2654 cef518@york.ac.uk G/N/127 Administrative Staff
Professor Chris Fewster +44 1904 32 3091 chris.fewster@york.ac.uk G/107 Professor
Mrs Nicola Glenn +44 1904 32 3070 nicola.glenn@york.ac.uk G/N/127 Administrative Staff
Professor Victoria Gould +44 1904 32 3090 varg1@york.ac.uk G/160 Professor
Dr Eli Hawkins +44 1904 32 3069 eh555@york.ac.uk G/009 Lecturer
Dr Alan Haynes +44 1904 32 4305 akh502@york.ac.uk G/007
Lecturer
Research Fellow
Dr Atsushi Higuchi +44 1904 32 3089 atsushi.higuchi@york.ac.uk G/108 Reader
Dr Christopher Hughes +44 1904 32 3098 christopher.hughes@york.ac.uk G/123 Senior Lecturer
Dr Konstantin Ilin +44 1904 32 4149 ki502@york.ac.uk G/142 Lecturer
Dr Boda Kang +44 1904 32 4158 boda.kang@york.ac.uk G/011 Lecturer
Professor Bernard S. Kay +44 1904 32 3092 bernard.kay@york.ac.uk G/105 Professor
Dr Samer A Kharroubi +44 1904 32 4597 sak503@york.ac.uk G/129 Senior Lecturer
Dr Marina Knight +44 1904 32 4166 marina.knight@york.ac.uk G/130 Lecturer
Dr Jason Levesley +44 1904 32 3087 jl107@york.ac.uk G/157 Senior Lecturer
Dr Degui Li +44 1904 32 4160 degui.li@york.ac.uk G/165 Lecturer
Dr Niall MacKay +44 1904 32 3493 niall.mackay@york.ac.uk G/111 Reader
Dr Sonia Mazzi +44 1904 32 4598 svm500@york.ac.uk G/027C Lecturer
Dr Ian McIntosh +44 1904 32 3094 im7@york.ac.uk G/152 Senior Lecturer
Professor Maxim Nazarov +44 1904 32 3078 mln1@york.ac.uk G/163 Professor
Dr Agostino Nobile +44 1904 32 4597 agostino.nobile@york.ac.uk G/129 Lecturer
Nicholas Page +44 1904 32 3097 nicholas.page@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Jon Pitchford +44 1904 32 8602 jwp5@york.ac.uk Biology D/001B Senior Lecturer
Dr Kasia Rejzner +44 1904 32 4153 kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk G/N/041 Lecturer
Rosalind Roberts +44 1904 32 4165 ros.roberts@york.ac.uk G/127 Administrative Staff
Dr Alet Roux +44 1904 32 4596 alet.roux@york.ac.uk G/131 Senior Lecturer
Professor Evgeny Sklyanin +44 1904 32 4162 eks2@york.ac.uk G/040A Professor
Dr David Ferguson +44 1904 32 XXXX dgf504@york.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Reidun Twarock +44 1904 32 5368 rt507@york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 323 Professor
Professor Sanju Velani +44 1904 32 4599 slv3@york.ac.uk G/101 Professor
Professor Vladimir Vladimirov +44 1904 32 4148 vv500@york.ac.uk G/141 Professor
Dr Stefan Weigert +44 1904 32 4152 slow500@york.ac.uk G/N/137 Reader
Dr Julie Wilson +44 1904 32 5369 julie@ysbl.york.ac.uk Ron Cooke Hub: 324 Lecturer
Dr Chris Wood +44 1904 32 3073 cmw4@york.ac.uk G/128 Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew (Jamie) Wood +44 1904 32 8572 ajw511@york.ac.uk Biology D/001A Lecturer
Professor Tomasz Zastawniak +44 1904 32 4138 tz506@york.ac.uk G/144 Professor
Professor Wenyang Zhang +44 1904 32 3774 wenyang.zhang@york.ac.uk G/132 Professor
Dr Evgeniy Zorin +44 1904 32 3080 evgeniy.zorin@york.ac.uk G/N/122 Lecturer

Edited 2 Apr 2012 - 13:58 by hc899

Back to the Top