NEW

Athena SWAN Bronze Award

Supporter of LMS Good Practice Award

Phone list

Name Phone Room E-mail
Dr Faustin Adiceam +44 1904 32 4148 G/104 faustin.adiceam@york.ac.uk
Asawer Duraid Hamdi Al-Aadhami +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 adaa501@york.ac.uk
Majed Albaity +44 1904 32 4586 G/N/112 mosa500@york.ac.uk
Cicik Alfiniyah +44 1904 32 4586 G/112 caa520@york.ac.uk
Demi Allen +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 dda505@york.ac.uk
Laila Alsharief +44 1904 32 4586 G/N/112 la701@york.ac.uk
Professor Arnold Arthurs +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b ama5@york.ac.uk
Paula Avello Fernandez +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 paa508@york.ac.uk
Aymeric Barbier +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 adab500@york.ac.uk
Dr Michael Bate +44 1904 32 3026 G/166 michael.bate@york.ac.uk
Charley Bayley +44 1904 32 2709 G/127 charley.bayley@york.ac.uk
Madalina Beda-Ingiovschi +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169 mi634@york.ac.uk
Professor Martin A. Bees +44 1904 32 2038 G/N/124 martin.bees@york.ac.uk
Dr Paloma Bengoechea +44 1904 32 4148 G/014 paloma.bengoechea@york.ac.uk
Professor Victor Beresnevich +44 1904 32 3072 G/103 victor.beresnevich@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard J Bingham +44 1904 32 5367 Ron Cooke Hub: 321 r.j.bingham@york.ac.uk
Dr Henning Bostelmann +44 1904 32 3088 G/005 henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk
John Box +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169A jb635@york.ac.uk
Sky Brewer +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 sjb577@york.ac.uk
Professor Zdzislaw Brzezniak +44 1904 32 4154 G/012 zb500@york.ac.uk
Thomas Bullock +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 tjb525@york.ac.uk
Professor Paul Busch +44 1904 32 3082 G/N/141A paul.busch@york.ac.uk
Joseph Butterick +44 1904 32 XXXX RCH/222 jwbb500@york.ac.uk
Kei Tsi Daniel Cheng +44 1904 32 XXXX G/N/120 kc957@york.ac.uk
Christine Cockett +44 1904 32 3071 G/127 Christine.Cockett@york.ac.uk
Dr Zaq Coelho +44 1904 32 4161 G/154 zaq.coelho@york.ac.uk
Dr Roger Colbeck +44 1904 32 3093 G/039 roger.colbeck@york.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Connor +44 1904 32 3785 G/164 stephen.connor@york.ac.uk
Heather Cork +44 1904 32 2708 G/127 heather.cork@york.ac.uk
Professor Fred Cornish +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b fhjc1@york.ac.uk
Professor Ed Corrigan +44 1904 32 3074 G/N/125 edward.corrigan@york.ac.uk
Professor Nigel Cutland +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b nc507@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexei Daletskii +44 1904 32 3086 G/042 ad557@york.ac.uk
Alejandro De La Rosa Gomez +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 alrg500@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew David Dean +44 1904 32 8683 Biology B/L/014 andrew.dean@york.ac.uk
Dr Pierre-Philippe Dechant +44 1904 32 5370 Ron Cooke Hub: 335 pd583@york.ac.uk
Dr Gustav W Delius +44 1904 32 3077 G/110 gustav.delius@york.ac.uk
Gaurav Dhariwal +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 gd673@york.ac.uk
Professor Maurice Dodson +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b mmd1@york.ac.uk
Wenfeng Dong +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 wd602@york.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Donkin +44 1904 32 3669 G/163 sd510@york.ac.uk
Chris Draper +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 cd543@york.ac.uk
Edward Dumbrell +44 1904 32 3081 G/N/014 emd509@york.ac.uk
Jacob Dyer +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169 jpd514@york.ac.uk
Dr Eric Dykeman +44 1904 32 5366 Ron Cooke Hub: 321 eric.dykeman@york.ac.uk
Linda Elvin +44 1904 32 2654 G/127 maths-admin@york.ac.uk
Dr Brent Everitt G/161 brent.everitt@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Eveson +44 1904 32 3095 G/167 spe1@york.ac.uk
Claire Farrar +44 1904 32 2654 G/N/127 maths-admin@york.ac.uk
Professor Chris Fewster +44 1904 32 3091 G/107 chris.fewster@york.ac.uk
Professor John Fountain +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b jbf1@york.ac.uk
Dr Hermes Gadelha +44 1904 32 2039 G/027E Hermes.Gadelha@york.ac.uk
Dr Haralampos Geranios +44 1904 32 3096 G/043 haralampos.geranios@york.ac.uk
Jos Gibbons +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 jg1047@york.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Glenn +44 1904 32 3070 G/N/127 nicola.glenn@york.ac.uk
Elizabeth Gothard +44 1904 32 8912 G/N/112 ejg531@york.ac.uk
Professor Victoria Gould +44 1904 32 3090 G/160 victoria.gould@york.ac.uk
Elias Grass eg666@york.ac.uk
Josephine Gunns +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 jmg540@york.ac.uk
Professor Richard Hall +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b rrh1@york.ac.uk
Jessica Hargreaves +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 jkh516@york.ac.uk
Dr Eli Hawkins +44 1904 32 3069 G/009 eh555@york.ac.uk
Dr Alan Haynes +44 1904 32 4305 G/007 akh502@york.ac.uk
Dr Atsushi Higuchi +44 1904 32 3089 G/108 atsushi.higuchi@york.ac.uk
Daniel Hills +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 dh579@york.ac.uk
Emma Hodgson +44 1904 32 4165 G/127 emma.hodgson@york.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Hughes +44 1904 32 3098 G/123 christopher.hughes@york.ac.uk
Javed Hussain +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 jh1037@york.ac.uk
Dr Konstantin Ilin +44 1904 32 4149 G/142 ki502@york.ac.uk
Zhongmei Ji +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 zj568@york.ac.uk
Dr Boda Kang +44 1904 32 4158 G/011 boda.kang@york.ac.uk
Professor Bernard S. Kay +44 1904 32 3092 G/105 bernard.kay@york.ac.uk
Yuan Ke +44 1904 32 3081 G/A/169 yk612@york.ac.uk
Spiros Kechrimparis +44 1904 32 3844 G/A/071 sk864@york.ac.uk
Dr Samer A Kharroubi +44 1904 32 4597 G/129 sak503@york.ac.uk
Dr Marina Knight +44 1904 32 4166 G/130 marina.knight@york.ac.uk
Dr Henna Koivusalo +44 1904 32 3096 G/043 henna.koivusalo@york.ac.uk
Tayfun Kok +44 1904 32 3844 G/A/071 ttk505@york.ac.uk
Xiaochen Kou +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169 xk526@york.ac.uk
Professor Richard Law +44 1904 325372 rl1@york.ac.uk
Dr Peter Lee +44 1904 654200 None pml1@york.ac.uk
Dr Jason Levesley +44 1904 32 3087 G/157 jl107@york.ac.uk
Dr Degui Li +44 1904 32 4160 G/165 degui.li@york.ac.uk
Xiang Li +44 1904 32 4153 G/N/041 xl680@york.ac.uk
Umberto Lupo +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 ul504@york.ac.uk
Prof. Niall MacKay +44 1904 32 3493 G/111 niall.mackay@york.ac.uk
Samuel Martin +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 srm536@york.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Mazzi +44 1904 32 4598 G/027C svm500@york.ac.uk
Dr Ian McIntosh +44 1904 32 3094 G/152 im7@york.ac.uk
Kayleigh Measures +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 kekm501@york.ac.uk
Dr Sara Munday +44 1904 32 4306 G/040A sara.munday@york.ac.uk
Professor Maxim Nazarov +44 1904 32 3078 G/163 mln1@york.ac.uk
Dr Agostino Nobile +44 1904 32 4597 G/129 agostino.nobile@york.ac.uk
Nicholas Page +44 1904 32 3097 G/127 nicholas.page@york.ac.uk
Robert Parini +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 rp910@york.ac.uk
Dr Jon Pitchford +44 1904 32 8602 Biology D/001B jwp5@york.ac.uk
Dr Dmitri (Mitya) Pushkin +44 1904 32 3668 G/N/141 mitya.pushkin@york.ac.uk
Thomas Quinn-Gregson +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 tdqg500@york.ac.uk
Dr Sammy Ragy +44 1904 32 3079 G/N/104 sr1225@york.ac.uk
Dr Felipe Alberto Ramírez +44 1904 32 4148 G/104 felipe.ramirez@york.ac.uk
Dr Marko Raseta +44 1904 32 5173 Ron Cooke Hub: 333 marko.raseta@york.ac.uk
Dr Kasia Rejzner +44 1904 32 4153 G/N/041 kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk
Rosalind Roberts +44 1904 32 4165 G/127 ros.roberts@york.ac.uk
Dr Alet Roux +44 1904 32 4596 G/131 alet.roux@york.ac.uk
Professor Terence Sheil-Small +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b tbss1@york.ac.uk
Dr David Simmons +44 1904 32 3079 David.Simmons@york.ac.uk
Professor Evgeny Sklyanin +44 1904 32 4162 G/040A eks2@york.ac.uk
Professor Mike Smith +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b mjs7@york.ac.uk
Professor Tony Sudbery +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b as2@york.ac.uk
Fabian Sueess +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 fs752@york.ac.uk
Jiraroj Tosasukul +44 1904 32 4586 G/N/112 jt1123@york.ac.uk
Professor Reidun Twarock +44 1904 32 5368 Ron Cooke Hub: 323 rt507@york.ac.uk
Professor Sanju Velani +44 1904 32 4599 G/101 slv3@york.ac.uk
Dr Pankaj Vishe +44 1904 32 4148 G/104 pankaj.vishe@york.ac.uk
Professor Vladimir Vladimirov +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b vv500@york.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Walton +44 1904 32 4306 G/040B jamie.walton@york.ac.uk
Lingling Wei +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 lw1314@york.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Weigert +44 1904 32 4152 G/N/137 slow500@york.ac.uk
Mirjam Weilenmann +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 msw518@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Wiencierz +44 1904 32 3667 G/N/132 andrea.wiencierz@york.ac.uk
Dr Julie Wilson +44 1904 32 5369 Ron Cooke Hub: 324 julie@ysbl.york.ac.uk
Francis Wingham +44 1904 32 XXXX G/112 flw508@york.ac.uk
Dr Chris Wood +44 1904 32 3073 G/128 cmw4@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew (Jamie) Wood +44 1904 32 8572 Biology D/001A ajw511@york.ac.uk
Zhikang Xu +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 zkx500@york.ac.uk
Agamemnon Zafeiropoulos +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 az629@york.ac.uk
Emilio Zappa +44 1904 32 5363 Ron Cooke Hub: 320 ez537@york.ac.uk
Professor Tomasz Zastawniak +44 1904 32 4138 G/144 tz506@york.ac.uk
Professor Wenyang Zhang +44 1904 32 3774 G/132A wenyang.zhang@york.ac.uk
Dr Evgeniy Zorin +44 1904 32 3080 G/N/122 evgeniy.zorin@york.ac.uk

Back to the Top