Number one in the UK and seventh in the world in the Times Higher Education rankings of universities under 50 years old

NEW

Athena SWAN Bronze Award

Supporter of LMS Good Practice Award

Phone list

Name Phone Room E-mail
Asawer Duraid Hamdi Al-Aadhami +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 adaa501@york.ac.uk
Cicik Alfiniyah +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 caa520@york.ac.uk
Laila Alsharief +44 1904 32 3845 Ron Cooke Hub: 222 la701@york.ac.uk
Professor Arnold Arthurs +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b ama5@york.ac.uk
Rudianto Artiono +44 1904 32 5378 Ron Cooke Hub: 233 ra763@york.ac.uk
Paula Avello Fernandez +44 1904 32 XXXX G/N/120 paa508@york.ac.uk
Dr Michael Bate +44 1904 32 3026 G/166 michael.bate@york.ac.uk
Professor Martin A. Bees +44 1904 32 2038 G/N/027B martin.bees@york.ac.uk
Dr Paloma Bengoechea +44 1904 32 3081 G/014 paloma.bengoechea@york.ac.uk
Professor Victor Beresnevich +44 1904 32 3072 G/103 victor.beresnevich@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard J Bingham +44 1904 32 5367 Ron Cooke Hub: 321 r.j.bingham@york.ac.uk
Johannes Biniok +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 jcgb500@york.ac.uk
Dr Henning Bostelmann +44 1904 32 3088 G/005 henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk
John Box +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169A jb635@york.ac.uk
Sky Brewer +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 sjb577@york.ac.uk
Professor Zdzislaw Brzezniak +44 1904 32 4154 G/106 zb500@york.ac.uk
Thomas Bullock +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 tjb525@york.ac.uk
Professor Paul Busch +44 1904 32 3082 G/104 paul.busch@york.ac.uk
Joseph Butterick +44 1904 32 XXXX RCH/222 jwbb500@york.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Cade +44 1904 325363 Ron Cooke Hub:320 cc670@york.ac.uk
Christine Cockett +44 1904 32 3071 G/127 cac7@york.ac.uk
Dr Zaq Coelho +44 1904 32 4161 G/154 zc3@york.ac.uk
Dr Roger Colbeck +44 1904 32 3093 G/039 roger.colbeck@york.ac.uk
Malcolm Connolly +44 1904 32 3844 G/A/071 mpc501@york.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Connor +44 1904 32 3785 G/164 stephen.connor@york.ac.uk
Heather Cork +44 1904 32 2708 G/127 heather.cork@york.ac.uk
Professor Fred Cornish +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b fhjc1@york.ac.uk
Professor Ed Corrigan +44 1904 43 3074 G/N/125 ec9@york.ac.uk
Professor Nigel Cutland +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b nc507@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexei Daletskii +44 1904 32 3086 G/042 ad557@york.ac.uk
Alejandro De La Rosa Gomez +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 alrg500@york.ac.uk
Dr Gustav W Delius +44 1904 32 3077 G/110 gustav.delius@york.ac.uk
Gaurav Dhariwal +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 gd673@york.ac.uk
Professor Maurice Dodson +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b mmd1@york.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Donkin +44 1904 32 4102 G/102 sd510@york.ac.uk
Chris Draper +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 cd543@york.ac.uk
Edward Dumbrell +44 1904 32 3081 G/N/014 emd509@york.ac.uk
Jacob Dyer +44 1904 32 XXXX G/N/120 jpd514@york.ac.uk
Dr Eric Dykeman +44 1904 32 5366 Ron Cooke Hub: 321 eric.dykeman@york.ac.uk
Linda Elvin +44 1904 32 2709 G/127 linda.elvin@york.ac.uk
Dr Brent Everitt +44 1904 32 3083 G/161 brent.everitt@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Eveson +44 1904 32 3095 G/167 spe1@york.ac.uk
Claire Farrar +44 1904 32 2654 G/N/127 cef518@york.ac.uk
Professor Chris Fewster +44 1904 32 3091 G/107 chris.fewster@york.ac.uk
Professor John Fountain +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b jbf1@york.ac.uk
Robert Friswell +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 rmf506@york.ac.uk
Dr Haralampos Geranios +44 1904 32 3079 G/012 gh616@york.ac.uk
Jos Gibbons +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 jg1047@york.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Glenn +44 1904 32 3070 G/N/127 nicola.glenn@york.ac.uk
Oliver Goodbourn +44 1904 32 3844 G/A/071 ofg500@york.ac.uk
Elizabeth Gothard +44 1904 32 8912 ejg531@york.ac.uk
Professor Victoria Gould +44 1904 32 3090 G/160 varg1@york.ac.uk
Josephine Gunns +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 jmg540@york.ac.uk
Professor Richard Hall +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b rrh1@york.ac.uk
Dr Miklos Hartmann +44 1904 32 3096 G/043 mh1029@york.ac.uk
Dr Eli Hawkins +44 1904 32 3069 G/009 eh555@york.ac.uk
Dr Alan Haynes +44 1904 32 4305 G/007 akh502@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Hickinbotham +44 1904 32 5726 Ron Cooke Hub: 227 sjh518@york.ac.uk
Dr Atsushi Higuchi +44 1904 32 3089 G/108 atsushi.higuchi@york.ac.uk
Daniel Hills +44 1904 32 XXXX G/120 dh579@york.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Hughes +44 1904 32 3098 G/123 christopher.hughes@york.ac.uk
Javed Hussain +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 jh1037@york.ac.uk
Dr Konstantin Ilin +44 1904 32 4149 G/142 ki502@york.ac.uk
Dr Boda Kang +44 1904 32 4158 G/011 boda.kang@york.ac.uk
Professor Bernard S. Kay +44 1904 32 3092 G/105 bernard.kay@york.ac.uk
Yuan Ke +44 1904 32 3081 G/A/169 yk612@york.ac.uk
Spiros Kechrimparis +44 1904 32 3844 G/A/071 sk864@york.ac.uk
Dr Samer A Kharroubi +44 1904 32 4597 G/129 sak503@york.ac.uk
Dr Marina Knight +44 1904 32 4166 G/130 marina.knight@york.ac.uk
Dr Henna Koivusalo +44 1904 32 3079 G/012 henna.koivusalo@york.ac.uk
Tayfun Kok +44 1904 32 XXXX ttk505@york.ac.uk
Benjamin Lang +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169 bl620@york.ac.uk
Dr Peter Lee +44 1904 654200 None pml1@york.ac.uk
Dr Jason Levesley +44 1904 32 3087 G/157 jl107@york.ac.uk
Dr Degui Li +44 1904 32 4160 G/165 degui.li@york.ac.uk
Liang Li +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 ll548@york.ac.uk
Xiang Li +44 1904 32 4153 G/N/041 xl680@york.ac.uk
Umberto Lupo +44 1904 32 3085 G/A/169 ul504@york.ac.uk
Dr Niall MacKay +44 1904 32 3493 G/111 niall.mackay@york.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Mazzi +44 1904 32 4598 G/027C svm500@york.ac.uk
Dr Ian McIntosh +44 1904 32 3094 G/152 im7@york.ac.uk
Dr Sara Munday +44 1904 32 4306 sam584@york.ac.uk
Professor Maxim Nazarov +44 1904 32 3078 G/163 mln1@york.ac.uk
Dr Agostino Nobile +44 1904 32 4597 G/129 agostino.nobile@york.ac.uk
Nicholas Page +44 1904 32 3097 G/127 nicholas.page@york.ac.uk
Dr Jon Pitchford +44 1904 32 8602 Biology D/001B jwp5@york.ac.uk
Thomas Quinn-Gregson +44 1904 32 3845 G/A/069 tdqg500@york.ac.uk
Dr Felipe Alberto Ramírez +44 1904 32 3081 G/014 felipe.ramirez@york.ac.uk
Dr Marko Raseta +44 1904 32 XXXX marko.raseta@york.ac.uk
Dr Kasia Rejzner +44 1904 32 4153 G/N/041 kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk
Rosalind Roberts +44 1904 32 4165 G/127 ros.roberts@york.ac.uk
Dr Alet Roux +44 1904 32 4596 G/131 alet.roux@york.ac.uk
Dr. Antonio Sartori +44 1904 32 3078 G/163 antonio.sartori@york.ac.uk
Professor Terence Sheil-Small +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b tbss1@york.ac.uk
Professor Evgeny Sklyanin +44 1904 32 4162 G/040A eks2@york.ac.uk
Professor Mike Smith +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b mjs7@york.ac.uk
Dr David Ferguson +44 1904 32 XXXX dgf504@york.ac.uk
Neil Stevens +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 ns695@york.ac.uk
Professor Tony Sudbery +44 1904 32 3070 G/148b as2@york.ac.uk
Fabian Sueess +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 fs752@york.ac.uk
Professor Reidun Twarock +44 1904 32 5368 Ron Cooke Hub: 323 rt507@york.ac.uk
Professor Sanju Velani +44 1904 32 4599 G/101 slv3@york.ac.uk
Dr Pankaj Vishe +44 1904 32 3079 G/012 pankaj.vishe@york.ac.uk
Professor Vladimir Vladimirov +44 1904 32 4148 G/141 vv500@york.ac.uk
James Waldron +44 1904 32 3075 G/A/171 jw1026@york.ac.uk
Jamie Walton +44 1904 32 4306 G/040B jamie.walton@york.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Weigert +44 1904 32 4152 G/N/137 slow500@york.ac.uk
Dr Julie Wilson +44 1904 32 5369 Ron Cooke Hub: 324 julie@ysbl.york.ac.uk
Dr Chris Wood +44 1904 32 3073 G/128 cmw4@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew (Jamie) Wood +44 1904 32 8572 Biology D/001A ajw511@york.ac.uk
Zhikang Xu +44 1904 32 XXXX G/N/120 zkx500@york.ac.uk
Dandan Yang +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 ddy501@york.ac.uk
Emilio Zappa +44 1904 32 5363 Ron Cooke Hub: 320 ez537@york.ac.uk
Professor Tomasz Zastawniak +44 1904 32 4138 G/144 tz506@york.ac.uk
Rida-e Zenab +44 1904 32 4159 G/B/003 rzz500@york.ac.uk
Professor Wenyang Zhang +44 1904 32 3774 G/132 wenyang.zhang@york.ac.uk
Dr Evgeniy Zorin +44 1904 32 3080 G/N/122 evgeniy.zorin@york.ac.uk

Back to the Top